Navigation: Sign
into the Back Office for your Store. On
the left side click Settings. On the Settings page, under Store select Store Licenses.
​
On
the Store Licenses page, each currently connected device and its
activity is listed:
To
sign a device out: on the right side, under Actionsclick the corresponding Sign Out button.
A Reminder confirmation pop-up appears to make sure any offline
data has been uploaded. If the device is still okay to be signed out, select Yes.
If not, select No.
If
Yes: you're returned to the Store Licenses page where the License UnLinked…
Successfully confirmation banner appears and the signed-out device is removed
from the list.
If No: you're returned to the main Store Licenses page without signing the device out.