Back Office: Store Notifications Settings
Navigation: Sign
into the Back Office and select
a Store. On
the left-side Navigation Panel, click Settings. On the Settings page, under Store select Notifications.

On the Notifications
screen: there is a YES/NO toggle for the following options:
Discount:
If
Enabled (YES), enter the discount amount in the Discount Limit
field (numeric values only), and the Notify By option will appear with
two checkboxes Text & Email.

Void:
If Enabled (YES), enter the Void amount in the Void Limit field (numeric
values only), and the Notify By option will appear with two checkboxes Text
& Email.

Max No
Cash Drawer Accessed For No Sale: If Enabled (YES), enter the limit amount
in the Limit field (numeric values only), and the Notify By
option will appear with the Text & Email checkboxes.

Time
Clock: If Enabled (YES), the Time Clock notification will be
sent to the registered Email / Number. The Notify By option will appear with
the Text & Email checkboxes.

Daily
KPI: If Enabled (YES), the KPI notification will be sent to the
registered Email/Number. The Notify By option will appear with the Text
& Email checkboxes.

End Of
the Day Alert: If Enabled (YES), the End Of the Day Alert
notification will be sent to registered Email/Number. The Notify By option
will appear with the Text & Email checkboxes.

Wait List:
If Enabled (YES), enter the message to send to the registered Number in
the Custom Text field. The Notify By option will appear with the Text
checkbox.

Sale
Recap Report: If Enabled (YES), the Sale Recap Report will be
sent to the registered Email. The Notify By option will appear with the Email
checkbox.

One Page
PDF: If Enabled (YES), the One page PDF will be sent to the registered
email. The Notify By option will appear with the Email checkbox.

Offline Payment: If Enabled (YES), when a check fails an email notification will be sent to registered email. The Notify By option will appear with the Email checkbox.

Save
– when all updates have been made, click SAVE at the upper-right. The 'Notification Settings Saved Successfully' banner appears and the Save button becomes greyed-out, confirming that the updates were applied.
