TipOut
Name – (Mandatory) Enter a name for the tip out. It can’t be greater
than 25 characters.
Role
From – Select the role in the dropdown that that the tip out will be
shared from (who the original tip was shared to). Only 1 role can be selected.
Role
To – Select the role of the employee responsible for the service. Only 1
role can be selected. Note: A Role From selection will not appear
in the Role To options.
Select
Departments – Select one or more (or Select All) departments. All
departments registered with your account will appear as dropdown choices.
Percentage – Enter the percentage amount (or use ▲/▼ to increase/decrease the value by 1)
of tip out to the employee. The value cannot be higher than 100.
When
ready to create the new Tip Out, click Save at the bottom-right.
You are returned to the Tip Outs tab where the confirmation message ‘Tip
Out/Tip Sharing Saved Successfully’ appears.

Click Cancel to
discard entered information and cancel the creation of the new tip out.
The newly created Tip Out will appear as a row on the below table.