Back Office: User Management - Terminating and Deleting an Existing User

Back Office: User Management - Terminating and Deleting an Existing User


Navigation: Sign into the Back Office for your Store. On the left-side Navigation Panel, click User Management then Users.
  1. On the Users screen, under the Actions column click the corresponding three dots (•••) for a User then click Edit.


  2. Scroll down to Termination Settings (between Address and Payroll). Enter the Termination Date (calendar selection), and the Termination Reason (such as voluntarily resignation).


  3. Click Update at the upper-right. You’re returned to the main Users screen.

  4. Click the three dots (•••) for the terminated user, then click Delete. The Delete pop-up appears, then click Delete again to confirm (or Cancel / X Close to keep them as Active).
         
    1. If deleted, the user will move to Inactive Status. Click the Active button to switch to viewing all Inactive users.