Implementation in Back Office:
Page Navigation: My Enterprise >> Account Users
A toggle option “Access” should be included in the account user screen.
By default, the option should be in disable mode.
On enabling the option, the check boxes “Central Kitchen” and “Central Warehouse” should appear.
User can check/uncheck the options to add or remove the respective accesses.
If the "Central Kitchen" option is checked for the respective user, then the user can only access the central
kitchen menu and the central kitchen submenus while logging into the back office. An option should be provided to select which central kitchen need to be assigned for the respective user.
So, Chef 1 can access only their assigned central kitchen 1. For the respective user all the other back office
menus need not be visible / accessible.
In the same way, if the user checked the option "Central Warehouse," then the respective user cannot access the back-office menus. Only they can view their assigned central warehouse. An option should be provided to select which central kitchen need to be assigned for the respective user.
The “Sub Recipe” menu should be replaced with “Finished Goods”.
Prepare sub recipe option should be renamed to “Assemble Product”.
Note: Both sub recipe and prepare sub recipe option should be removed from the central warehouse.
A new menu “Production” should be included after the purchase menu. The “Prepare Sub recipe’ should be removed from the purchase menu and it should be included under the production menu.
for the central kitchen.
When user enables the option central
kitchen, the available central kitchen should be displayed with toggle option
for users to provide access to respective central kitchen by enabling the
toggle option. The same need to be done for -central warehouse.
For the respective user with the option “Central Kitchen” is checked,
For the respective user with the option “Central Warehouse” is checked,