A Provider's status is set to Connected by default, which means the integration is active and Orders can be received from the aggregator.
If
an integration is disconnected on via Admin, it will automatically
disappear and disconnected under the Actions tab, and Orders from the Provider will no longer be
received in the POS.
If
the status is set to non-connected, it means the integration is disconnected
(Halted), and no orders will be received in the POS.
Based
on the status (Connected or Non-Connected), it will be clearly indicated
under each integration name with the appropriate icon (checkmark for Connected or unlink for Halted)
For
Halt - A popup should be displayed to confirm or cancel the action, stating that
the user will no longer receive orders if they choose to Halt. This appears
when the user clicks the Confirm halt option.
For
Resume - A popup should be displayed to confirm or cancel the action, stating
that the user will start receiving orders if they choose to Resume. This
appears when the user clicks the Resume option.
You can set the Order Platform Price Level for Menu Prices, as well as Modifier Percentages.
Click Save to save your changes. Then, click Order
Connect Sync to reflect these changes in Order Connect.
Click Order Connect Sync to publish any Store Menu updates or changes to Order Connect.
Note: even if you're not setting the Order Platform Price Level directly, still click Order Connect Sync to publish the store’s menu items.