Orders that display in the Out tab are completed For Here, To Go and Delivery orders. For Here and To Go orders are completed once the Order has been paid in full and closed using the Submit button on the payment screen. Delivery orders are complete once they have been assigned a Driver, the Driver departed, and then the order Arrived.
Sorting
Use the filters at the top of the tab to quickly sort the orders.
- All – All completed orders using the For Here, To Go and Delivery order types for both in store and online orders.
- Delivery – Completed Store Delivery, Phone Delivery and Web Delivery orders.
- For Here – Completed For Here orders.
- To Go – Completed Store To Go, Phone To Go and Web To Go orders.
- Web Order – Completed Web To Go and Web Delivery orders.
Display Columns
- Check #: The system generated number for the specific order.
- Customer Name: The Name of the Customer who placed the Order.
- Total: The Total amount of the Order.
- Type: Indicates the order type; Store Delivery, Phone Delivery, or Web Delivery
- Zone: Identifies the Delivery area or region assigned to the Order - helping organize deliveries efficiently.
- Delivery Address: The Delivery address field specifies the customer’s location where the Order was delivered. Only a partial address is shown on the screen. Tap on the address to see the street address and zip code.

- Phone: Displays the customer's contact number for communication regarding their Order.
- Recv Time: The Time the Order was received. HH:MM - only displays in 24 hr time measurement (otherwise known as military time).
- Order No: The unique identifier for tracking and managing an Order.
- Driver: The Name of the Driver assigned to the Order.
Bottom Navigation
Add – Start a new Order
Edit – This button is greyed out on the Out tab. Once Orders are completed, they cannot be edited.
Departure – This button is greyed out on the Out tab.
Arrival – This button is greyed out on the Out tab.
Cancel Order – This button is greyed out on the Out tab. Once Orders are completed, they cannot be cancelled.
Pay Check – This button is greyed out on the Out tab.
Print – This button is greyed out on the Out tab.
Operations – Tap to open the Operations navigation
To Re-Open or Re-Print Completed Orders
- Navigate to the Check Status tab and select Closed.
- Tap on the Order and then click on Re-Open Check or Re-Print Check at the bottom of the screen.
- If reopening a completed order, the Check needs to be closed again by clicking the Submit button on the Payment screen, or payment deleted and the Order voided.