Navigation: Sign into the Back Office for your Retail Store, then select Customers > Customer Info
- Identify the Customer to delete, then under Actions click the corresponding three dots ••• and select Delete.

- On the Delete pop-up, click Delete to confirm. Otherwise click Cancel / X Close.

If Delete is clicked, the Customer is deactivated and the banner Customer inactivated successfully banner appears at the upper-right.
