When a Store Admin user logged into Back Office has made changes then clicks Save and Publish, the respective changes will be applied to the POS automatically after a short period. To see the changes immediately, use the Sync Back Office option in the POS.
The Sync button (green circular arrows icon) can be found in multiple places in the POS:
Login Screen - Located at the top right, labeled Sync with the green circular arrows icon.
Order Screen - Located at the bottom left, appearing as the same green circular arrows icon.
Operations Menu - At the bottom of the menu, labeled Sync Back Office.
After pressing Sync Back Office, the confirmation message 'Synced successfully' appears at the upper-right.
Roles
Navigation: Log into BO for your Store, then select User Management > Roles
For more information on creating a Role which can performBack Office tasks, see the Back Office Roles Knowledge Article.