Back Office: User Management - Disabling a User from Sign In

Back Office: User Management - Disabling a User from Sign In


Navigation: Sign into the Back Office for your Store. On the left-side navigation panel, click User Management then Users.

  1. On the Users screen, under the Actions column click the three dots (•••) for a User then click Disable Sign In.


  2. On the User Disabling pop-up that appears: click Disable Sign-In to confirm disabling, if not then click X Close / Cancel.


  3. If confirmed, you’re returned to the main Users screen and the banner Sign In Disabled Successfully appears at the upper-right.