The Users page displays a table containing a list of users with the following columns:
First Name: The first name of the user.
Last Name: The last name of the user.
Email ID: The email id of the user.
Archive: Whether the archive will be updated either true or false.
Actions: Contains the following options:
Edit (pencil): Click to update an existing User. See more instructions below.
Delete (trash can): Click to delete an existing User. See more instructions below.
Create or Update a User
Click + New User at the upper-right to create a new User or click the corresponding Edit (pencil) of a User to update their information. The New/Update User pane appears.
First Name: (Mandatory) The first name of the user, which has a maximum of 50 characters.
Last Name: (Mandatory) The last name of the user, which has a maximum of 50 characters.
Email ID: (Mandatory) The user's contact email address, and it must be valid.
When ready, click Save (or Update). It will be enabled only after all mandatory fields have been filled in.
If Cancel or X Close is selected, the window will be closed without creating or updating the User.
You are returned to the Users page where the new User's row will appear, or the existing User's information will be updated.
Delete (Deactivate) a User
Identify the User to delete, then under Actions click the corresponding Delete (trash can) icon.
The Delete pop-up appears.
If Delete is selected, you are returned to the Users page where the User will be deleted (moved to Inactive status), and the confirmation will appear at the upper-right.
If X Close or Cancel, you are returned to the Users page without any changes.