Click the red
trash can icon to delete an existing Holiday. A pop-up with
the message ‘Are you sure you want to delete this item’ appears with
Cancel and Delete options. Click Delete to delete the Holiday.
Otherwise, click Cancel/Close to keep the Holiday.